Shadow’s Edge

Everyone fears what hunts in the shadows—especially the monsters…

It takes a monster to hunt one, and for Raine McCord, forged in the maelstrom of magic and science, she’s the one for the job. In a world where the supernatural shares a shadowy existence with the mundane, a series of disappearances and deaths threatens the secrecy of her kind and indicates someone knows the monsters are alive and kicking.

Partnered with the sexy and tantalizing Gavin Duran proves to be as challenging and dangerous as the prey she hunts. When the trail leads back to the foundation which warped Raine’s magic as a child, her torturous past raises its ugly head.

Gavin and Raine sift through a maze of lies, murder, and betrayal, to discover not only each other, but the emerging threat to them and the entire magical community.

Published:
Publisher: Black Opal Books
Editors:
Cover Artists:
Genres:
Excerpt:
Reviews:The Romance Reviews wrote:

“SHADOW'S EDGE by Jami Gray will definitely keep you on the edge... of your seat, that is. This fantastic paranormal action novel is quite possibly the best book I've read this year.”

Adriana Ryan, Amazon Review wrote:

“I highly recommend this book for those looking for a strong heroine to follow in an urban fantasy!”

Linda, Goodreads review wrote:

“WOW! Book one jumps out with a fury that whets your appetite for the next!!”

Mary Waible, Goodreads Review wrote:

“Fans of Patricia Briggs Mercy Thompson series and Kim Harrison's Rachel Morgan series will enjoy the introduction to the paranormal world created by Jami Gray.”


***SHADOW'S EDGE IS CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE BUT WILL BE BACK SHORTLY***

Posted in .