Shadow’s Edge

Kyn Kronicles

Book Cover: Shadow's Edge
Editions:Kindle - Revised Edition: $ 3.99
ISBN: 978-1-948884-16-7
Pages: 408
Paperback - Revised Edition: $ 14.99
ISBN: 978-1-948884-17-4
Pages: 408

Everyone fears what hunts in the shadows—especially the monsters…

It takes a monster to hunt one, and Raine McCord, forged in the maelstrom of magic and science, is the one for the job. In a world where the supernatural shares a shadowy existence with the mundane, a series of disappearances and deaths threatens the secrecy of her kind and suggests someone knows the monsters are alive and kicking.

Partnering with the sexy and tantalizing Gavin Durand proves to be as challenging and dangerous as the prey she hunts. When the trail leads back to the foundation, which warped Raine’s magic as a child, her torturous past raises its ugly head.

Gavin and Raine sift through a maze of lies, murder, and betrayal, to discover not only each other, but the emerging threat to them and the entire magical community.

 

This revised edition contains the Kyn short story, SUBMERGED IN SHADOWS...

Treasures from the deep come in all shapes and sizes…

Forced on an unwanted vacation, Raine McCord soon discovers that boredom is the least of her worries when danger washes ashore, bringing unexpected complications.

Published:
Publisher: Celtic Moon Press
Editors:
Cover Artists:
Genres:
Excerpt:
Reviews:The Romance Reviews wrote:

“SHADOW'S EDGE by Jami Gray will definitely keep you on the edge... of your seat, that is. This fantastic paranormal action novel is quite possibly the best book I've read this year.”

Adriana Ryan, Amazon Review wrote:

“I highly recommend this book for those looking for a strong heroine to follow in an urban fantasy!”

Linda, Goodreads review wrote:

“WOW! Book one jumps out with a fury that whets your appetite for the next!!”

Mary Waible, Goodreads Review wrote:

“Fans of Patricia Briggs Mercy Thompson series and Kim Harrison's Rachel Morgan series will enjoy the introduction to the paranormal world created by Jami Gray.”


Posted in .